Text re-size:A A A 
Home»About WRJ»Structure»WRJ Districts

WRJ Districts

WRJ Districts

Atlantic District

NJ, PA (except Erie, PA), and Wheeling and Morgantown, WV

Central District

IN, KY, MI, OH, Erie, PA, Middle and Eastern TN, and Huntington, WV 

Mid-Atlantic District


DC, DE, MD, NC (except Charlotte and Davidson, NC), VA, and Charleston, WV

Midwest District


IA, IL, Northwest IN, MN, NE, ND, SD, and WI

Northeast District

Eastern Canada, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT and the Virgin Islands

Pacific District

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, El Paso, TX, UT, WA, WY, British Columbia and Alberta, Canada

Southeast District


AL, FL, GA, Charlotte and Davidson, NC, SC, Eastern TN, and Puerto Rico

Southwest District


AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, Western TN, and TX (except El Paso, TX)

  Add your support.
We are stronger together.


Send a WRJ e-card to
celebrate or just say hello.


 Sign up to receive our newsletter
and other announcements.

WRJ has been serving the needs of sisterhoods and women's groups since 1913. We're happy to continue this tradition by providing you with a variety of resource materials.

Women of Reform Judaism
is an affiliate of the
Union for Reform Judaism 
© 2010 Women of Reform Judaism, All Rights Reserved.
  • Follow us on: