District President Cheryl Barenberg

District Leadership Contact Information

President: Cheryl Barenberg,  409-351-448,  cabarenberg@yahoo.com

First Vice President: Phyllis Strasberg,  901-288-7728,  psg1973@gmail.com  

 

VP Marketing/Comm: Ann Weintraub, ann@amjdesignonline.com 

VP Development:  Rachelle Weiss Crane, benjbuddy@aol.com

VP Social Justice: Lisa Franklin, barlis2000@gmail.com

Treasurer: Margaret Gewirtzman,  margaretg@cbiaustinsisterhood.org

Financial Secretary:  Jane Shook,  jvshook27@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:  Debra Goetz, dlg@atlashall.com

Corresponding Sect:  Barbara Schwartz, bjschwartz2@gmail.com

Senior Area Director:  Rene Derewetzky, weavwrene@gmail.com

Senior Area Director:  Diane Pont, dianelynn.pont@gmail.com

Area Director:  Waynette Besser, wbesser@bellsouth.net

Area Director:  Susan Hertz,  hertzmath@aol.com

Area Director:  Diana Mann, mann.dh@gmail.com

Area Director:  Carol Rehtmeyer, carolrehtmeyer@gmail.com

Area Director:  Jacquie Schwitzer,  jplipton@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President:  Jennifer Daley, jdsports27@hotmail.com


Southwest District Representatives on the

WRJ Board of Directors

Susan Bass, WRJ Immediate Past President, Houston, TX

Cheryl Barenberg, Beaumont, TX

Jennifer Daley, WRJ Executive Committee, New Orleans, LA

Laurel Fisher, Dallas, TX

Joanne Fried, Metairie, LA

fredi Bleeker Franks, Houston, TX

Debra Goetz, McAllen, TX

Diana Mann, Metairie, LA

Phyllis Strasberg, Memphis TN

Jacquie Schwitzer, Dallas, TX

Rachelle Weiss-Crane, Dallas, TX

Dolores Wilkenfeld, Houston, TX